But It’s Not Just For Work And It Isn’t For Play

So, this writing every day thing? Ooof.

It’s like not working out for a year and then suddenly jumping into a routine. My brain is all, “Lady! We JUST did this!”

I mean, I write every day. Text messages, emails, work posts, twitter. But none of it is using the same muscles that I use when I write here. It’s draining, in ways, to share bits and pieces of me here. I choose to do it. I like to do it. But, sadly, that doesn’t make it easy.

I know it’ll come easier the more I do it, but for now, hang in there with me while I struggle with it a bit?

2 thoughts on “But It’s Not Just For Work And It Isn’t For Play

Leave a Reply

