Le Sigh

I came across this picture yesterday. A result of the ALL CAPSLOCK ALL SCREAMING ALL THE TIME ZOMG!!!!11!!! event that was the MTV Movie Awards. It was appropriate given that my day yesterday could be summed up thusly:

Scream

Replace me with Kristen Stewart and replace hot movie boys, werewolves and sparklepires with conservative republicans in business suits* and golden popcorn statues with freakin’ bluetooth headsets and you begin to get an idea of my day.

A closeup to further illustrate my point:

Scream - Close Up

*It should be noted that their political standing and attire did not attribute to the fact that they were stressing. me. the fuck. out.**

**This as close as we’re ever getting to me discussing my job on here, so play elsewhere Big Brother.

Leave a Reply

